HütteLAW

Mitarbeiter

Birgit Cano

Buchhaltung/Personal
d/e/f
E-Mail: birgit.cano@huettelaw.ch

Stephanie Kaiser

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung/Juristische Mitarbeiterin
d/e/f/sp
E-Mail: stephanie.kaiser@huettelaw.ch

Franziska Kagelmann

Kaufm. Angestellte
d/e
E-Mail: franziska.kagelmann@huettelaw.ch


Eva Reichmuth

Kaufm. Angestellte
d/e/f/sp
E-Mail: eva.reichmuth@huettelaw.ch

Lilian Meier

Assistentin
d
E-Mail: lilian.meier@huettelaw.ch  

Pascal Duss

Juristischer Praktikant
d/e/f
E-Mail: pascal.duss@huettelaw.ch


Jennifer Jäger

Juristische Praktikantin
d/e
E-Mail: jennifer.jaeger@huettelaw.ch


« zurück