HütteLAW

Attorneys and Notaries

Martin Hütte

Attorney at law, lic. iur.
Senior Partner
de/en/fr/it
E-Mail: martin.huette@huettelaw.ch

more...

Michael Endres

Attorney at law & notary public, lic. iur. HSG, M.B.L. HSG,
Senior Partner 
de/en
E-Mail: michael.endres@huettelaw.ch

more...

Cornelia Arnold

Attorney at law, ass. iur. (Germany), LL.M.
de/en
E-Mail: cornelia.arnold@huettelaw.ch

more...

Christian Bernegger

Attorney at law & notary public, M.A. HSG
de/en
E-Mail: christian.bernegger@huettelaw.ch

more...

Darko Radovic

Attorney at Law, MLaw
de/en/sr/bs/hr
E-Mail: darko.radovic@huettelaw.ch

more...

Gregor Jeker

Attorney at law & notary public, MLaw
de/en
E-Mail: gregor.jeker@huettelaw.ch

more...


Fabio Moura

Attorney at Law (BR), Prof., MBA, MSc
por/en/fr/es/it
E-Mail: fabio.moura@huettelaw.ch

more...

Larissa Kälin

Attorney at Law, MLaw
de/en
E-Mail: larissa.kaelin@huettelaw.ch

more...


« back